HomeEmailContact FacebookinstagramTwitterYoutube

View Page In:
Hidden Test Page

Staff Directory

Staff can be searched by name, or filtered by first name using the alphabet menu below. Staff members can also be located by clicking on department names.

Main: 613.396.2122
Toll-Free: 1.800.267.0637
Recruitment Inquiries: 613.396.2122, ext. 156 or 


All > Corporate Services

Corporate Services

ALL # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Brant, Dustin
Facilities & Maintenance Lead - dustinb@fnti.net, ext. 153
Doreen, Sherry
Facilities Assistant - sherryd@fnti.net, ext. 159
George, Joel
Digital Media Content Manager - joelg@fnti.net, ext. 160
Loft, Natalie
Operations Officer, Finance - nataliel@fnti.net, ext. 176
Maracle, Allyssa
Operations Officer, Finance - finance@fnti.net, ext. 132
Maracle, Randy
Manager, Facilities and Maintenance - randym@fnti.net, ext. 131
Maracle, Susan
Chief Financial Officer - susanm@fnti.net, ext. 127
Tabobandung, Raven
HR Advisor - ravent@fnti.net, ext. 191
8 results found using " Corporate Services" - Show ALL