HomeEmailContact FacebookinstagramTwitterYoutube

View Page In:
Hidden Test Page

Staff Directory

Staff can be searched by name, or filtered by first name using the alphabet menu below. Staff members can also be located by clicking on department names.

Main: 613.396.2122
Toll-Free: 1.800.267.0637
Recruitment Inquiries: 613.396.2122, ext. 156 or 


All > Academic

Academic

ALL # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Nikki Auten, Tayohseron:tye
Faculty - Standalone Programs - nikkia@fnti.net, ext. 142
Bolton, Diane
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - dianeb@faculty.fnti.net, ext. 123
Brant, Julie
Program Manager, Bachelor of Indigenous Social Work - julieb@fnti.net, ext. 136
Bruyere, Gord
Curriculum Development Consultant - gordonb@fnti.net, ext. 293
Butcher, Shannon
Program Manager, Bachelor of Indigenous Justice - shannonb@fnti.net, ext. 207
Carr-Braint, Betty
Faculty, Standalone Programs - bettyc@fnti.net, ext. 193
Caudle, Cara
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - carac@faculty.fnti.net
Crate, Shannon
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - shannonc@faculty.fnti.net
Dalgliesh, Julie
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - julied@faculty.fnti.net
Diefenbaker, Abby
Faculty -- Partner Programs - abbyd@faculty.fnti.net, ext. 296
Fawcett, Jennifer
Interim Academic Dean, Stand Alone Programs - jenniferf@fnti.net
Gelinas, Joanna
Cultural Advisor (Term) -- Partner Programs - joannag@fnti.net
Gonneau, Irene
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - ireneg@faculty.fnti.net, ext. 198
Hay, Larry
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - larryh@faculty.fnti.net
Hodgkinson, Christine
Placement Coordinator - christineh@fnti.net, ext. 165
Hopkins, Adam
Senior Vice-President, Academic - adamh@fnti.net, ext.151
Isaac, Cecil
Cultural Advisor (Term) -- Partner Programs - cecili@fnti.net, ext. 171
Jackson, Victoria
Program Manager, Micro-Credential Programs - victoriaj@fnti.net, ext. 173
James, Cherylanne
Educational Developer and Curriculum Lead - cherylannej@fnti.net
Jock, David
Cultural Advisor - davidj@fnti.net
Ka’nahsohon Deer, Kevin
Director - Indigenous Knowledge, Quality Teaching and Learning Excellence - kevind@fnti.net, ext.147
Katsitsiase Maracle, Betty
Cultural Advisor -- Partner Programs - bettym@fnti.net
Kechego-Nichols, Shauna
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - shaunakn@faculty.fnti.net
Key Jr., Amos
Program Advisor - amosk@fnti.net
Kowalewicz, Bronwen
Educational Developer and Curriculum Lead -- Partner Programs - bronwenk@fnti.net, ext. 174
Kring, Janet
Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice-President, Academic - janetk@fnti.net, ext.145
Langlois, Chantal
Faculty -- Partner Programs - chantall@faculty.fnti.net, ext. 175
Latendre, Carrie
Cultural Advisor (Term) -- Partner Programs - carriel@fnti.net
Lefort, Will
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - willl@faculty.fnti.net
Lickers, Ashley
Program Manager, Indigenous Midwifery - ashleyl@fnti.net, ext. 228
Loft, Blaine
Program Advisor - blainel@fnti.net
Lomax, Jay
Faculty -- Partner Programs - jayl@faculty.fnti.net, ext. 177
Lyon, Rebecca
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - rebeccal@fnti.net, ext. 209
Maracle, Alanna
Programs Coordinator - alannam@fnti.net, ext.162
Maracle, Teyonehrahtawénrye Ashley
Academic Dean, Standalone Programs - ashleym@fnti.net, ext. 180
Marche, Shawn
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - shawnm@faculty.fnti.net
McEwen, Caleb
Executive Assistant, Standalone Programs - calebm@fnti.net, ext. 181
Moe, Erin
Faculty -- Partner Programs - erinm@faculty.fnti.net, ext. 212
Monague, Neil
Cultural Advisor (Term) -- Partner Programs - neilm@fnti.net
Neegan, Kathy
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - kathyn@faculty.fnti.net, ext. 214
Neveu, Helena
Cultural Advisor (Term) -- Partner Programs - helenan@fnti.net
Patton, Charlie
Cultural Advisor (Term) -- Partner Programs - charliep@faculty.fnti.net
Pepall, Alicia
Placement Coordinator - aliciapepall@fnti.net, ext. 183
Pitawanakwat, Randy
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - randyp@faculty.fnti.net
Plunkett, Marilyn
Academic Dean, Partner College and University Programs - marilynp@fnti.net, ext. 185
Reilly, Cecelia
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - ceceliar@faculty.fnti.net, ext. 218
Riley, Sara
Faculty -- Partner Programs - sarar@faculty.fnti.net, ext. 187
Spencer, MaryAnn
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - maryanns@fnti.net
Stonefish, Brent
Cultural Advisor (Term) -- Partner Programs - brents@fnti.net
Sweeney, Julie
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - julies@faculty.fnti.net
Teekens, Steve
Cultural Advisor (Term) -- Partner Programs - steveteekens@gmail.com
Vautour, Joanna
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - joannav@faculty.fnti.net
Madison, Weese
Faculty (Term) -- Partner Programs - madisonw@faculty.fnti.net, 192
Whalen, Lorrie
Executive Assistant to the Academic Dean, Partner College and University Programs - lorriew@fnti.net, ext.186
Wilks, Susan
Program Manager, Bachelor of Education, Indigenous Languages Specialization - susanw@fnti.net, ext. 163
Wrightman, Elaine
Cultural Advisor (Term) -- Partner Programs - elainew@faculty.fnti.net
56 results found using " Academic" - Show ALL