Research Ethics

home   email    phone          facebook    Twitter   YouTube   Linkedin

2018Sep06 REB Membership

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Affiliation

Decisional Authority

Chair + Deputy Chair

ethics@fnti.net

x146

FNTI

Chair

Alicia Peltsch

aliciap@fnti.net

x146

FNTI

Deputy Chair

Umar Umangay

umaru@fnti.net

x147

FNTI

Secretariat

Christine Perry

christinep@fnti.net

x148

FNTI

Member

Suzanne Brant

suzanneb@fnti.net

x167

FNTI

Member

Adam Hopkins

adamh@fnti.net

x151

FNTI

Member

Keith Williams

keithw@fnti.net

902-582-7551

FNTI

Member

Blaine Loft

blainel@fnti.net

x162

FNTI

Community Member

TBA

 

 

TBA

FNTI main phone: 613-396-2122