HomeEmailContact FacebookTwitterYoutubeLinkedIn

View Page In:

Contact Us

Phone: 613-396-2122

Toll-free: 1-800-267-0637

Recruitment and Admissions Inquiries: 613-396-2122 x182 or x141 recruitment@fnti.net

 

President's Office

Suzanne Brant
President - suzanne@fnti.net x167

Christine Perry
Executive Assistant to the President - christine@fnti.net x148

Cathie Stewart Findlay
Director - Government Relations and Communication - cathief@fnti.net x124

Academic

Lorrie Whalen
Executive Assistant to the Vice-President, Academic - lorriew@fnti.net x 181

Mary Ann Spencer
Faculty Member/Cultural Advisor - maryanns@fnti.net x208
 
Alanna Maracle
Programs Coordinator - alannam@fnti.net x162
 

Susan Wilks 

Programs Coordinator - susanw@fnti.net x208

 

Karissa Maracle
Programs Coordinator - karissam@fnti.net x208

 

Shannon Butcher
Programs Coordinator - shannonb@fnti.net x208

 
Blaine Loft
Faculty Member/Cultural Advisor - blainel@fnti.net x207
 
Betty Katsitsiase Maracle
Cultural Advisor - bettym@fnti.net x207
 
David Jock
Cultural Advisor - davidj@fnti.net x207
 

Corporate Services

Donna Silver-Smith
Vice-President, Corporate Services - donnas@fnti.net x134

Karen Brant
Human Resources Manager - karenb@fnti.net x128

Susan Maracle
Chief Financial Officer - susanm@fnti.net x127

Allyssa Maracle
Operations Officer, Finance - finance@fnti.net x132

Mindy Panasky
Administration Clerk - mindyp@fnti.net x 121

Randy Maracle 
Manager, Facilities and Maintenance - randym@fnti.net x 131

Mark Loft
Information Technologist - markl@fnti.net x 126

Jamie Maracle
I.T. Analyst 

Enrolment Management & Student Services

Adam Hopkins 
Vice-President, Enrolment Management and Student Services - adamh@fnti.net x151

Janet Kring
Administrative Assistant to the Vice-President, Enrolment Management and Student Services -
janetk@fnti.net x145

Sarah Mignault
Registrar - sarahm@fnti.net x137

Jennifer Low
Financial Aid/Records Clerk - jenniferl@fnti.net x139

Greg Turriff
SIMS Administrator - gregt@fnti.net x130

Annette Maracle
Registrar Assistant - annettem@fnti.net x 138

Shari Beaver (on leave)
Director, Student Success and Service Delivery - sharib@fnti.net x122

Kristin Maracle
Director, Student Success and Service Delivery (Acting) - kristinm@fnti.net x189

Tracey Maracle
Student Success Facilitator - traceym@fnti.net x140

Alicia Lott
Student Success Facilitator - alicias@fnti.net x164

Julie Brant
Student Success Facilitator - julieb@fnti.net x 136

Gert Schreoder
Student Success Facilitator - gerts@fnti.net x 135

Marketing and Recruitment 

Jessica Charette 
Director of Marketing, Recruitment and Community Partnerships - jessicac@fnti.net x150

Erika Maracle 
Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator - erikam@fnti.net x182

Jordan Merkley 
Enrolment Advisor - jordanm@fnti.net x141

Alicia Peltsch
Manager, Data Collection & Institutional Analysis - aliciap@fnti.net x146

Recruitment Office
recruitment@fnti.net x156

Aviation Program

Jo-Anne Tabobandung
Dean of Aviation - ext. 226, joannet@fnti.net  

Pete Millar 
Chief Flight Instructor - ext. 253, peterm@fnti.net

Kevin Singh 
Flight Instructor - ext. 204, kevins@fnti.net 

Brendan Phillips 
Flight Instructor - brendanp@fnti.net x 254

Doug Leadbeater 
Director, Aircraft Maintenance Operations - dougl@fnti.net x288

Dwayne Kunz 
Aircraft Maintenance Engineer -
 dwaynek@fnti.net x201

Kimberly Maracle
Flight Dispatcher - kimberlym@fnti.net x 206

Tontakaierine Tyendinaga Justice Circle     

Wendy Whitecloud
Tyendinaga Justice Circle Coordinator ext. 166

Mark Brinklow 
First Nations/Metis/Inuit Court Worker - markb@fnti.net x 125

Stephen Green 
Aboriginal Youth Worker - stepheng@fnti.net x 168

Mike Ferrante 
Adult Diversion Worker - mikef@fnti.net

Crystal Haight 
Gladue Aftercare Worker - crystalh@fnti.net x 144

Ryder Sager
Gladue Writer

Johanna Webb
Gladue Writer (Belleville)

Nicole Soans
Gladue Writer (Kingston)

 

How Can We Help You ?

Please complete the form below and we will get in touch with you!
 
*
*
*
*
How did you hear about us?*
What Program(s) are you interested in?*
*
Validation Code